Broozer – Son Of Man

CityLightz – Tim

Coffee Breath – A Familiar Feeling

Dan Whitehouse – The State Of The English

Eliza May – I Plead

El Sam – Just A Song

Exotic Pets – Meteor Or Matador

FABRIK – Murmuration (Flamingo Flame remix)

Jaws – Driving At Night

Jay Tennant – Indigo

Jorja Smith – The One

Lilleburn – Tell Me I’m Pretty

Mayday – 36000ft

Paper Buoys – Faith So Blind ft Pagans of S.O.H

Pagans of SOH – Banananah

Rosie Tee – Chambers

Sam Hollis – Invisible Conversations ft Sleazus Chri$t

Sleepy Heads – Weight On You

Sugarthief – Good Luck, I Hope You Make It

The Clause – Where Are You Now?

The Cosmics – Trust Is Blind

Tom C Walker – The Way It Is

Victor – Daughter


Flares – Castle Of Cards/Tunnel Vision

Wurlitzer – Smile

Cave Girl – Red Leather Boots

Send tracks to our music team at